Pages:
Name & Location Social Media Links Contact Person Tags
exhbitor-icon

ArtMattan Films

Booth 429

Email mailto:info@africanfilm.com
Website http://www.africanfilm.com
Diarah N'Daw-Spech -
exhbitor-icon

Association of Canadian Publishers

Booth 115, Booth 117

Email mailto:ashleycyr@broadviewpress.com
- -
exhbitor-icon

Bedford/St. Martins/Macmillan Learning

Booth 300, Booth 301

Email mailto:theresa.moynahan.contractor@macmillan.com
Website http://www.macmillanlearning.com
Theresa Moynahan -
exhbitor-icon

Bloomsbury Academic

Booth 327, Booth 329, Booth 331

Email mailto:karrie.ducusin@bloomsbury.com
Website http://www.bloomsbury.com
Karrie Ducusin -
exhbitor-icon

Bookmobile

Booth 113

- Nicole Baxter -
exhbitor-icon

Broadview Press

Booth 115, Booth 117

Email mailto:ashleycyr@broadviewpress.com
Website http://broadviewpress.com
Ashley Cyr -
exhbitor-icon

Bucknell University Press

Booth 235

Email mailto:victoria.verhowsky@rutgers.edu
- -
exhbitor-icon

Cambridge University Press

Booth 206, Booth 208

Email mailto:kramphal@cambridge.org
Website http://www.cambridge.org/academic
Kamini Ramphal -
exhbitor-icon

Camden House/Boydell and Brewer

Booth 522

Email mailto:shojaie@boydellusa.net
Website http://www.boydellandbrewer.net
Rosemary Shojaie -
exhbitor-icon

Columbia University Press

Booth 121, Booth 123

Email mailto:rg3021@columbia.edu
Website http://cup.columbia.edu
Ryan Groendyk -
exhbitor-icon

Cornell University Press

Booth 231

Email mailto:jen.slajus@longleafservices.org
David Mitchell -
exhbitor-icon

Council of Editors of Learned Journals

Booth 307

Email mailto:s2ceball@gmail.com
Website http://celj.org
Cheryl Ball -
exhbitor-icon

De Gruyter

Booth 507

Blog https://blog.degruyter.com/
Email mailto:katharina.zuehlke@degruyter.com
Facebook https://de-de.facebook.com/degruyter.publishers/
Linkedin https://de.linkedin.com/company/de-gruyter
Twitter https://twitter.com/degruyter_lit?lang=de
Website http://www.degruyter.com
Katharina Zuehlke -
exhbitor-icon

Duke University Press

Booth 126, Booth 128

Email mailto:helena.knox@dukeupress.edu
Website http://www.dukeupress.edu
Helena Knox -
exhbitor-icon

EBSCO

Booth 312

Email mailto:aokeeffe@ebsco.com
Website http://www.ebsco.com
Amy Okeeffe -
exhbitor-icon

Edinburgh University Press

Booth 212

Email mailto:carla.hepburn@eup.ed.ac.uk
Website http://www.edinburghuniversitypress.com
Carla Hepburn -
FUP logo_stacked NEW

Fordham University Press

Booth 434

Blog https://www.fordhampress.com/blog/
Email mailto:kasweeney@fordham.edu
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/FordhamUP
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/FordhamPress
Website http://www.fordhampress.com
Katie Sweeney Parmiter -
exhbitor-icon

GoReact

Booth 509

- Danielle Burt -
exhbitor-icon

Grove Atlantic

Booth 306, Booth 308

Email mailto:stephanie.lund@ingramcontent.com
Heather Hart -
exhbitor-icon

HarperCollins Publishers

Booth 506

Email mailto:michael.fynan@harpercollins.com
Website http://harperacademic.com
Michael Fynan -
exhbitor-icon

Harvard University Press

Booth 125, Booth 127

Email mailto:valenty_hunt@harvard.edu
Website http://www.hup.harvard.edu
Valenty Hunt -
exhbitor-icon

Haymarket Books

Booth 508

Email mailto:john@haymarketbooks.org
Website http://www.haymarketbooks.org
John McDonald -
exhbitor-icon

Ingram Academic Services

Booth 306, Booth 308

Email mailto:stephanie.lund@ingramcontent.com
Website http://www.ingramacademic.com
Stephanie Lund -
exhbitor-icon

Inside Higher Ed

Booth 520

Email mailto:melanie.hardcastle@insidehighered.com
Website http://insidehighered.com
Melanie Hardcastle -
exhbitor-icon

Interfolio

Booth 427

Email mailto:lauren.r.anders@gmail.com
Website http://interfolio.com/dossier
Laruren Jarvis -
blueshield

Johns Hopkins University Press Books

Booth 426

Email mailto:dbr@press.jhu.edu
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/JohnsHopkinsUniversityPress
Twitter https://twitter.com/JHUPress
Website http://www.press.jhu.edu
Devon Renwick -
exhbitor-icon

Johns Hopkins University Press Journals

Booth 428

Email mailto:dbr@press.jhu.edu
- -
exhbitor-icon

JSTOR

Booth 425

Email mailto:marie.luongo@ithaka.org
Website http://www.jstor.org
Marie Luongo -
exhbitor-icon

Klett USA, Inc.

Booth 512

Email mailto:cgreen@klett-usa.com
Website http://www.klett-usa.com
Catherine Green -
exhbitor-icon

Knopf Doubleday Academic

Booth 314, Booth 316

Email mailto:lcruz@prh.com
Lizeth Cruz -
LSLogoHoop

LectureSource, Inc.

Booth 116

Blog https://lecturesource.net/blog/60
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/lecturesource/
Twitter https://twitter.com/lecturesource
Website https://lecturesource.net
Melanie Banfield -
exhbitor-icon

Lexington Books

Booth 332, Booth 334

Email mailto:rlpgexhibits@rowman.com
Website http://www.rowman.com
Amanda Oney -
LongleafServices_300x300

Longleaf Services

Booth 231, Booth 233

Email mailto:jen.slajus@longleafservices.org
Twitter http://@Longleafserv
Website http://www.longleafservices.org/
Jen Slajus -
exhbitor-icon

Macmillan

Booth 500

Email mailto:peter.janssen@macmillan.com
Website http://www.macmillanacademic.com
Mr. Peter Janssen -
exhbitor-icon

McFarland

Booth 328, Booth 330

Email mailto:snichols@mcfarlandpub.com
Website http://www.mcfarlandpub.com
Stephanie Nichols -
exhbitor-icon

McGill-Queen's University Press

Booth 232

Email mailto:filomena.falocco@mcgill.ca
Website http://www.mqup.ca
Filomena Falocco -
exhbitor-icon

Michigan State University Press

Booth 515, Booth 517

Email mailto:reaumej@msu.edu
Website http://www.msupress.org
Julie Reaume -
exhbitor-icon

MIT Press

Booth 131

Email mailto:khensley@mit.edu
Website http://mitpress.mit.edu
Kathleen Hensley -
exhbitor-icon

Modern Language Association

Booth 320 (MLA)

Email mailto:khansen@mla.org
Website http://mla.org
Anastasia (Stacey) Courtney, Kath Hansen -
exhbitor-icon

New Directions

Booth 524

Email mailto:dspring@ndbooks.com
Declan Spring -
exhbitor-icon

New York University Press

Booth 226

Email mailto:amy.klopfenstein@nyu.edu
Website http://nyupress.org
Amy Klopfenstein -
exhbitor-icon

Northwestern University Press

Booth 432

Email mailto:g-bennion@northwestern.edu
Greta Bennion -
exhbitor-icon

Ohio State University Press

Booth 521, Booth 523

Email mailto:laurie@osupress.org
Website http://ohiostatepress.org
Laurie Avery -
exhbitor-icon

Open Letter Books

Booth 524

Email mailto:dspring@ndbooks.com
- -
exhbitor-icon

Oxford University Press

Booth 228, Booth 230

Email mailto:gab.exhibitions.us@oup.com
Website http://global.oup.com/academic
Xavier McCutcheon -
exhbitor-icon

Palgrave Macmillan

Booth 501, Booth 502

Email mailto:exhibits-ny@springer.com
Website http://www.springernature.com
Carol St. Thomasino -
exhbitor-icon

Penguin Academic and Random House Academic

Booth 313, Booth 315, Booth 317

Email mailto:lcruz@prh.com
Lizeth Cruz -
exhbitor-icon

Penn State University Press

Booth 431

Email mailto:hms7@psu.edu
Website http://www.psupress.org
Heather Smith -
exhbitor-icon

Peter Lang Publishing

Booth 107

Email mailto:heatherb@plang.com
Website http://www.peterlang.com
Heather Boyle -
exhbitor-icon

Polity

Booth 201

Email mailto:ebaronas@wiley.com
Website http://www.wiley.com
Erin Baronas -